Weekend Why Nots?

Ever since I stumbled upon One Fine Day’s colorful blog, I realized I should add a little color to my life! I decided to start a new (monthly) series on the blog featuring anything that inspires my weekend. I am calling it “Weekend Why Nots?” and I hope you enjoy it!

Weekend-Why-Nots - weekendingblog.com

Background Photo: Gary Pepper Vintage | Vibrant Floppy Hat: American Apparel

Sandals: Tory Burch Tanner Flat Sandal

Journal: Sugar Paper Polka Dot Journal, Kraft

Wine Holder: Kate Spade

Nail Polish: Essie | dj play that song & sunday funday

Weekender Bag: Deux Lux Felix Weekender (sold out)

So why not add a little something fun to your weekend?

T

One thought on “Weekend Why Nots?

Leave a Reply

