Valentine’s Project

The week is flying by & I have been busy crafting up my largest Etsy order yet. I have been extra motivated lately and I am not really sure where the motivation is stemming from but I am loving it! I am looking forward to Valentine’s Day because, well, just because it’s the cutest holiday!  Since I am so blessed to be spending the rest of my life with my valentine, I wanted to spread the love.

What better way then to send valentine goodies to some special people? I’m working on a big box of treats to inspire others to keep their hearts full and their dreams big. This is exactly how I have been feeling lately!

Screen Shot 2013-01-27 at 10.27.30 PM

I want to start this project in my great state of Alabama. I have gotten in touch with the sweet folks at Children’s of Alabama and I can’t wait to start gathering goodies for the valentine package headed their way! I will be sending the obvious Valentine goodies like cards & candy. BUT then I will be adding fun stuff to help the children get (and stay) inspired! Photo update to come!

I will be brainstorming a lot this week but I would love any ideas y’all come up with! OR if you would like to partner-up with me, please email me @ victoria.minite@gmail.com and I will give you my address so your contributions can be added to the package!

xo,

T

3 thoughts on “Valentine’s Project

  1. Pingback: My Next Craft Project: Handmade Valentine Cards! « Butterflies and Bunny Rabbits

  2. Pingback: Valentine’s Day Inspiration | weekending

  3. Pingback: Valentine’s Project II | weekending

Leave a Reply

