Happy Birthday Banner NEW to Etsy

Yay! I have been making banners for all different parties for about two years now and I just love them! They are so fun and festive. And in my opinion, a necessity for any celebration! I finally took a few (mediocre) photos of a 10th birthday banner I made and added them to my Etsy shop.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I told the buyer that the banner would be cute over the birthday girls bed (especially if she separates ‘Natalie’ from ‘is ten!’.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My favorite part was the added glitter! I love my Martha Stewart “Fluorescent” Glitter, and I am always looking for a reason to break it out! I added fluorescent pink to “TEN!” to emphasize Natalie’s big day.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I can’t wait to add more banners for different occasions! But like I said before, one project at a time :) Happy Weekend, y’all!

xo,

T

Leave a Reply

