Will you be my Bridesmaid?

My most favorite project yet! Why? Because I get to ask the most amazing women in the world to stand by my side when I marry the most perfect man in the world! Cheesy, I know! I have seen some very creative ways to ask your girls to be your bridesmaids but I wanted my own special spin on it.

{I had previous inspiration from this Honey Bee Invites must-read blog post!}

I used little wooden boxes (from Hobby Lobby) and included some special little treats! I bought Rifle Paper Co. stationary cards to accompany my wooden boxes. These were perfect! Rustic but pretty. I used ink & stamps to include the wedding date and other fun touches inside the boxes.

Rifle Paper Co.

Rifle Paper Co.

Rifle Paper Co.

Rifle Paper Co.

Rifle Paper Co.

I filled the bottom of the boxes with sand, seashells and glitter (duh). Because I am getting married in May and in Rosemary Beach, Florida.. I found the perfect gifts. I added Chanel “MAY” nail polish, “SEASHELL” lipgloss & “NOIR” waterproof mascara. I was so happy to find these fabulously perfect additions!

Chanel

Chanel

What do you think? I hope my bridesmaids love them as much as I do!

xo T

One thought on “Will you be my Bridesmaid?

Leave a Reply

